YL OP Net

Alara Conference Server YL OP Net!

At this time you can listen to the broadcast via YouTube or via Broadcastify from my repeater..

ALARA Conference Server Node Number: 286905

Chat Room: nfarl.dodropin.org

Thursday Evenings at:

  • 3:00 PM Hawaii Time Zone
  • 4:00 PM Alaska Time
  • 5:00 PM Pacific Time
  • 6:00 PM Mountain Time
  • 7:00 PM Central Standard Time
  • 8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

Friday Mornings at:

  • 1:00 AM London, United Kingdom
  • 9:00 AM Japan Standard Time
  • 9:30 AM Australian Central Standard Time
  • 10:00 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time

Facebook Group Page information

https://www.facebook.com/groups/217758712057584/

You Tube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBfijqgU9fh0NmYfyGXFhRw

Repeater Live Stream

Next net starts in:

 

YL Net History Playlist!

Coming Soon!